Contact

2800 Walker Road, Hilliard, Ohio 43026

  Phone Fax
Main Office 921-7400 921-7401
Attendance 921-7440 921-7441
Guidance 921-7420 921-7421
Athletic 921-7430 921-7431
Aramark 527-4209  

Administration

Mindy Mordarski, Principal Mindy_Mordarski@hboe.org (614) 921-7400
Timothy Dellapina, Assistant Principal Timothy_Dellapina@hboe.org (614) 921-7400
Molly Walker, Assistant Principal Molly_Walker@hboe.org (614) 921-7400
Matthew Sparks, Assistant Principal Matthew_Sparks@hboe.org (614) 921-7400
Nicholas Gaston, Athletic Director Nicholas_Gaston@hboe.org (614) 921-7400

Guidance Department

Eric Cable, Guidance Department Facilitator Eric_Cable@hboe.org
Vicki Noll, Guidance Counselor Vicki_Noll@hboe.org
Krista Holt, Guidance Counselor Krista_Holt@hboe.org

 Questions or corrections regarding the website?  Please email Nicole_Bagchi@hboe.org.

 

Disclaimer: This is not an official web site of the Hilliard City School District. The Hilliard City School District does not control and cannot guarantee the relevance, timeliness, or accuracy of the information on this web site. Any views or opinions expressed herein are solely those of the creators of this web site.


Hilliard Bradley High School is proudly powered by WordPress